Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 16, 2018
 

What can I say, Toby Benskin is extremely knowledgeable with excellent customer service!!! I have been in there a few times and Toby in the Parts Department was very kind and patient when answering all of my questions. I would definitely recommend seeing TOBY!!! On top of it all the shop overall is amazing. The store is organized and clean! This is the shop to come to!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Expensive but some things half off I got some

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

I cannot fine the words to express my disappointment and great regret with returning to HBHD and buying a second motorcycle. The sales department only have one thing in mind and that to sell you a bike. I'll never turn and buy another Harley from HBHD.I drop off my Sportster with the bodyshop to get my bike repaired. The sales & bodyshop department both stated my Sportster was a total loss. They insisted to take a look at the new bikes, since I bought gap insurance for the Sportster. I stated to the dealership, I wasn't ready to buy a motorcycle just yet. I was waiting for my insurnace company to total out my bike before buying my new Dyna. The sales AND finance department both told me they'll buy out my bike in the event my insurnace company doesn't total my bike in order for me to take my new dyna home. Long story short, my insurance company didn't total my bike, they end up fixing it and now I have two motorcycles in my garage. I returned to HBHD to take there offer on purchasing the Sportster. Sure enough when it came down to it, they stated they never offer to buy my Sportster and the woman in the finance department no longer works for HBHD. I left the dealership extremely upset and my stromac turned inside out. I have never left a dealership with so much hate and regret. Hopefully this review will educate a young buyer not to go alone and make a EVERY expensive mistake like I did. Hands down the worst experience I ever had making a purchase.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2018
 

My dad first new bike, we only came in to see an used one, and Ended up getting a brand new one great service they made it happen

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2018
 

After going there once (with crappy credit) and getting denied, i decided to kill some time and try again later. Here we are 6 months later and I can't thank Nick, Gilbert and Yvette enough! After days of crunching numbers and looking at bikes Nick blew my mind away with a deal on a 2018 Softail Deluxe!!! I couldn't be happier with my new (and first) bike!!! You definitely worked a miracle man, and I'll always be grateful to you for making my dream come true. All the staff were VERY helpful, answered any question I had, and were polite and respectful to me and my family. Even though I live in East LA, it's completely worth the drive and worth the experience. Thanks again guys!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2018
 

10 stars! I shopped for my 2018 Road Glide Special for 3 months. Primarily dealing with Orange County Harley, since they are 2 miles from my house, I hadn't dealt with Huntington, only due to distance. I emailed in about a used bike and Sara was extremely helpful and answered my many questions. After many emails she got me in touch with Rory, and he is ultimately why I purchased from HB. I will eternally refer people to HBHD. I have been in automotive for 12+ years, and this was by far the most professional and polished experience I have ever witnessed. I am so happy I chose to buy from these guys. Throughout the entire purchase, I can not name one less than exceptional experience. Yvette in finance knocked it out of the park and sealed the deal, not pushy, but informative. We got the VIP maintenance package, don't buy a Harley without it! Saves you big bucks on maintaining your bike properly. I could go on for an hour, but this was the best purchase experience I have ever had in my life. These guys have earned a lifetime customer. Once again, Sara, Rory, and Yvette. Thank you, your service made the experience exceptional, and HB Harley is what it is because of the people you are.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2018
 

Went down Sunday just for a look Moises  was our sales rep he was a good dude new to the company great customer service, Moises got me into a 2014 street glide   HD has a very friendly staff and the store manager John ,  was patient and worked with me and my budget. Big thanks Fish for the great gift! From Mario & Ruby

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

10 stars! I shopped for my 2018 Road Glide Special for 3 months. Primarily dealing with Orange County Harley, since they are 2 miles from my house, I hadn’t dealt with Huntington, only due to distance. I emailed in about a used bike and Sara was extremely helpful and answered my many questions. After many emails she got me in touch with Rory, and he is ultimately why I purchased from HB. I will eternally refer people to HBHD. I have been in automotive for 12+ years, and this was by far the most professional and polished experience I have ever witnessed. I am so happy I chose to buy from these guys. Throughout the entire purchase, I can not name one less than exceptional experience. Yvette in finance knocked it out of the park and sealed the deal, not pushy, but informative. We got the VIP maintenance package, don’t buy a Harley without it! Saves you big bucks on maintaining your bike properly. I could go on for an hour, but this was the best purchase experience I have ever had in my life. These guys have earned a lifetime customer. Once again, Sara, Rory, and Yvette. Thank you, your service made the experience exceptional, and HB Harley is what it is because of the people you are.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review