Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2019
 

My husband just bought his1st ever Harley Davidson (2020)thanks to Austin and Nick for all your help making it a more than pleasant experience, and your patience was very much appreciated . I totally recommend Harley Davidson- Huntington Beach. Staff members were so welcoming and the vibe was all good. You all deserve more than 5 stars. Thank you.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2019
 

HB Harley is my local Harley parts dealer. I have never bought a motorcycle however I have purchased many parts from HB Harley. This review is for the PARTS department, (Ryan, Tommy) in particular. So while I can't give 5 stars to the entire place as I have no experience with service or sales I will say that if they're as on top of it as the guys in parts then I'd recommend them in a heartbeat. Not only are these guys (Ryan/Tommy, parts guys) knowledgeable about the bikes currently for sale they are, and I mean this in only the best way, kinda bike nerds. Knowledgeable, friendly, getting things right the first time and returning phone calls.  I'm just a normal guy. I dont order stuff daily, I'm not a mechanic, I dont own a shop. I'm not famous (even though I think I should be! lol) I say this because I dont warrant any special treatment, it's just the way it is in hb harley parts. This review was done by my voice to text app so any misspellings, incorrect grammar and or run on sentences blame Google voice text.  That's it. If you're still reading you can stop now. I mean it . Hah hah hah

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2019
 

I have been looking for a bike for sometime now. I checked out multiple dealerships and this was one of them. I put them off for a few months now and then finally made the decision to go down and take a look after inquiring about a used bike that I set my heart on. When I walked in I had an appointment with Ivan. Then I was shifted to sales person. His name is Austin, great guy! I couldn't be happier with his service. He showed me a new 2019 iron 883 which I was coming in to see a used one. I fell in love with the new one and we haggled the prices and got my payments where I was comfortable. Austin helped me with my insurance and delivery and called the following day to make sure all went well with delivery. Yvette is amazing and explained everything very thoroughly. She was an absolute pleasure. I went in on bike night and met a bunch of really cool dudes. I got a tour of the whole place and met all the departments staff, Austin made the experience everything it should have been. Nick was also a great pleasure to deal with. I know others have had a bad experience but mine was spot on. I will update this after my first service. Thanks Huntington Beach Harley and Austin for all of your help ! Definitely recommend Austin for any of your bike needs

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2019
 

This is a great dealership! I personally love the gear area! Always cool clothing to pick up! Thanks Harley!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2019
 

Went here on Saturday to look at a motorcycle with my boyfriend and the staff here where impeccable with their customer service. Memo, Jeff Emch, Reed and the dealership manager went above and beyond to help us out, especially Memo and Jeff when we had an issue with obtaining insurance for the motorcycle. The staff here made us feel special and when going back the next day to finish up paperwork most of the staff remembered us by name. This is a great dealership and the staff here are amazing. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

 

Leave Us a Review