Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2019
 

This is the second time I've come in for service at this dealer. I've always come to dealers, or any service business expecting a long dragged out process, a ridiculously long completion time, and high pressure up sales. Both times here I've received the opposite. Especially this visit. Ernie Porras and the rest of the staff were extremely cheerful and helpful. Even though I arrived 30 minutes before opening, Ernie still went out of his way to address my needs, get by bike into the shop and me on my way quick. I already planned on picking up my bike near the end of the day, but my bike was ready in just a few hours, detailed and ready to go. And they really helped me out of a bind big time with my tire situation. Really really helped my out. Big shout out to Earnie and his crew!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Great place. Ask for Sam and Nick, those guys were awesome and so much help. They were able to get me what I was asking for and genuinely cared about my bike needs and wants. Thanks again guys and HBHarley team.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 11, 2019
 

I've been coming to this shop since May of 1979.  The original owner was good friends with a salesman at Tyson's Corner Harley Davidson and suggested that I look up Jim at Westminster when I came home to SoCal.  I have never regretted heeding that advice!   All of the sales, parts, and service staff are great.  James the Parts Manager and I go back almost 20 years.  Tommy, Toby, and the others are (for some strange reason) always happy to see me.  As for sales, they seem to hire some of the friendliest reps.  In particular, a new sales rep named Christina was very helpful and gave me new insights as to the design of some of the new HD models, of which I wasn't too keen on until she explained that Harley is attempting to appeal not only to old bikers like me but to all bikers. Love this place!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 10, 2019
 

Harley Davidson of Westminster was a lot of help was friendly was great with there customer service. so if your looking for a motorcycles go to Harley Davidson of Westminster and ask for Gillermo ( Memo) Ramos.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Great place lots of stuff,and great employees

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 3, 2019
 

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED! From being greeted to congratulated on my new bike I felt so good to be there. You have to go see ma dudes Cohl and Nick. These guys are the best, I can't thank them for the hospitality and information on pretty much everything I needed as a new rider. Much love, I've got extended family at Harley Davidson HB. Also after the paperwork was taken care of I got a freakin walk out song of my choice ("Can't stop - Red Hot Chili Peppers" you already know) as soon as I stepped out of the office to being congratulated by the whole team and announced on the overcome throughout the store. That sh** was nuts! I'm telling you guys stop reading this review and go now!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2019
 

I don't normally write reviews but I had to for the salesman, Chris Bec, you made my first Harley purchase fun and easy! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the bikes. I will be seeing you for my next Harley! Thanks again! And thanks to the Floor manager as well, sorry I forgot your name bro haha

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

I just stopped by for a t-shirt, but was greeted well , and helped with my purchase, and a special thanks to Justin on checking on my needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

So great, I'm moving back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

 

Leave Us a Review